Ulster GAA

Ulster Senior Football Championship 2015

Ticket info

An Cabhán v Muineachán

Quarter Final | Sun 24th May | Kingspan Breffni Park | 2pm

Coaching Awards

The National Coach Education structure has been developed over the last three years. Coaching awards are delivered under the three strands of Child Coach, Youth Coach and Adult Coach.

Foundation and Award One Courses are delivered locally within each County. If you wish to qualify as a coach at Foundation or Award One Level then you should contact your County Games Development Manager using any of the contact methods detailed below.

Antrim – Ciara Ferry
Mobile: 0044 (0)7545434967 – Email: ciara.ferry.gamesmanager.antrim@gaa.ie

Armagh – Denis Holywood
Mobile: 0044 (0)7787534630 – Email: denis.hollywood.gm.armagh@gaa.ie

Cavan – Patricia Conroy
Mobile: 00353 (0)872667317 – Email: patricia.conroy.gda.cavan@gaa.ie

Derry – Chris Collins
Mobile: 0044 (0) 7843232208 – Email: chris.collins.gm.derry@gaa.ie

Donegal – Mick Murphy
Mobile: 00353 (0) 866003159 – Email: mmurphygaa@hotmail.com

Down – Conor O’Toole
Mobile: 0044 (0) 7718991314 – Email: development manager.down@gaa.ie

Fermanagh – Peter McGinnity
Mobile: 0044 (0) 7967973950 – Email: peter.mcginnity.gda.fermanagh@gaa.ie

Monaghan – Paul O’Connor
Mobile: 00353 (0) 868374827 – Email: developmentmanager.monaghan@gaa.ie

Tyrone – Anne Daly
Mobile: 0044 (0) 7790190865 – Email: anne.daly.gda.tyrone@gaa.ie

If you have already attained an Award One Coaching Award and you wish to qualify as an Award Two Coach then you should contact:

Ulster GAA Coach Development Manager – Roger Keenan
Mobile: 0044 (0) 7960061854 – Email: roger.keenan.ulster@gaa.ie

Lairdesign - Graphic Design, Corporate Identity, Web Design and Development
Cavan v Monaghan Ulster Senior Football Championship 2015 Quarter Final