Contacts

Role Contact E-mail address
Director of Coaching & Games Development Dr Eugene Young eugene.young.ulster@gaa.ie
Provincial Coach Education Manager Roger Keenan roger.keenan.ulster@gaa.ie
Provincial Hurling Development Manager Jimmy Darragh jimmy.darragh.ulster@gaa.ie
Provincial Football Development Officer Tony Scullion tony.scullion.ulster@gaa.ie
Provincial Hurling Development Officer Kevin Kelly kevin.kelly.ulster@gaa.ie
Provincial Club Coaching & Games Development Officer Diarmaid Marsden diarmaid.marsden.ulster@gaa.ie
Provincial Active Clubs Co-ordinator Shane McCann shane.mccann.ulster@gaa.ie
Provincial Active Clubs Co-ordinator Paul Callaghan paul.callaghan.ulster@gaa.ie
Provincial Second Level Schools & Player Welfare Officer Ryan Mellon ryan.mellon.ulster@gaa.ie
Provincial Third Level Development Officer Gary Mallon gary.mallon.ulster@gaa.ie
Ladies Football Administrator Mary Keegan ulsterladies@hotmail.co.uk
Ladies Football Development Officer Ciaran Murtagh ciaran.murtagh.ulster@gaa.ie
Ulster Camogie Administration Manager Ronan McCarthy ronanmccarthy@ulstercamogie.ie
Ulster Camogie Talent ID & Coaching Officer Niall Jackman niall@camogie.ie
Ulster Camogie Regional Development Officer Clare Dowdall cdowdall@camogie.ie

Have a question about coaching at Ulster GAA?

Contact us

Contact us today to find out more about how our programmes can be applied within your club.

Lairdesign - Graphic Design, Corporate Identity, Web Design and Development The GAA Store UTV MCS Group