Cumann Lúthchleas Gael Uladh

Conor McGurk Cup 2023

Conor McGurk Cup 2023 format

  • There are ten teams participating in the 2023 Conor McGurk Cup.
    • Two University sides (Ollscoil na Ríona and Ollscoil Uladh), seven Ulster counties (Aontroim, Ard Mhacha, An Cabhán, An Dún, Dún na nGall, Fear Manach and Muineachán) and one Leinster county (An Lú).
  • The competition will be played in a knockout format.
  • All venues will be determined by Comhairle Uladh CCC.

Conor McGurk Cup 2023 Fixtures

Round 1 – Tuesday 3rd January 

An Cabhán                        0-11

Fear Manach                    3-17

Kingspan Breffni 3G
QUB                                   5-24

An Lú                                  2-09

The Dub

Quarter Finals – Saturday 7th January @ 1.00pm

Dún na nGall                             3-31

Muineachán                             0-08

UU                                  1-21

Fear Manach                  2-15

Ulster University

Quarter Finals – Monday 9th January @ 7.30pm

Aontroim                                   1-25

Ard Mhacha                               0-21

QUB                                           4-21

An Dún                                     3-23

The Dub

Semi Final – Monday 16th January 

QUB                    1-17

UU                     2-27

The Dub

Semi Final – TBC

Aontroim v Dún na nGall TBC

Final – TBC

  • Bank of Ireland

  • Translink

Sign up now to get the latest from Ulster GAA