Féile na nGael Ulster 2015 HURLING SEMI-FINALS/FINALS

Sunday 21 June 2015



Division 1 Hurling Cup

DIVISION 1	Hurning Cup			
12.30pm 1.30pm	S Final (1) S Final (2)	The Harps Naas	St. Earnans Kilmacow	Owenbeg 1 Owenbeg 1
3.30pm Division 1	FINAL Hurling Shiel	SF1 Winner	SF2 Winner	Owenbeg 1
10.30am	S Final (1)	Dunloy	Youghal	Owenbeg 1
11.30am	S Final (2)	Ballycastle	St Galls	Owenbeg 1
2.30pm	FINAL	SF1 Winner	SF2 Winner	Owenbeg 1
	Hurling Cup			
12.30pm	S Final (1)	Eoghan Ruadh	Clonlara	Owenbeg 3
1.30pm	S Final (2)	Ballinascreen	Bredagh	Owenbeg 3
3.30pm	FINAL	SF1 Winner	SF2 Winner	Owenbeg 3
Division 2	Hurling Shie	ld		
10.30am	S Final (1)	Mt Leinster Rangers	Ballygalget	Owenbeg 3
11.30am	S Final (2)	Garryspillane	Brickey	Owenbeg 3
2.30pm	FINAL	SF1 Winner	SF2 Winner	Owenbeg 3
Division 3	Hurling Cup			
12.30pm	S Final (1)	Kilconieron	Rosenallis	Lavey 1
1.30pm	S Final (2)	St Martin's	Upperchurch-Drombane	5
3.30pm	FINAL	SF1 Winner	SF2 Winner	Lavey 1
Division 3	Hurling Shie	ld		
10.30am	S Final (1)	St John's	Shamrocks	Lavey 1
11.30am	S Final (2)	Eoghan Rua	Creggan	Lavey 1
2.30pm	FINAL	SF1 Winner	SF2 Winner	Lavey 1

Division 4 Hurling Cup

12.30pm	S Final (1)	Ruan	St Brigids	Garvaghey 1
1.30pm	S Final (2)	Luke O'Tool's	Mount Sion	Garvaghey 1
3.30pm	FINAL	SF1 Winner	SF2 Winner	Garvaghev 1

Division 4 Hurling Shield

10.30am	S Final (1)	St McNissi's	St Eunan's	Garvaghey 1
11.30am	S Final (2)	Swatragh	St. Dominics	Garvaghey 1
2.30pm	FINAL	SF1 Winner	SF2 Winner	Garvaghey 1

Division 5 Hurling Cup

12.30pm	S Final (1)	Craobh Rua	Pádraig Pearses	Cloghan 1
1.30pm	S Final (2)	Clann na nGael	St Fechins	Cloghan 1
3.30pm	FINAL	SF1 Winner	SF2 Winner	Cloghan 1

Division 5 Hurling Shield

10.30am	S Final (1)	Cuchulainns	Carnew Emmet's	Cloghan 1
11.30am	S Final (2)	Sallins	Cootehill	Cloghan 1
2.30pm	FINAL	SF1 Winner	SF2 Winner	Cloghan 1

Division 6 Hurling Cup

12.30pm	S Final (1)	Naomh Olaf	Tracton	Garvaghey 3
1.30pm	S Final (2)	Tullaroan	Annaghdown	Garvaghey 3
3.30pm	FINAL	SF1 Winner	SF2 Winner	Garvaghey 3

Division 6 Hurling Shield

10.30am	S Final (1)	St Patricks	Derrynoose	Garvaghey 3
11.30am	S Final (2)	Knockbridge	Dungloe/Gweedore	Garvaghey 3
2.30pm	FINAL	SF1 Winner	SF2 Winner	Garvaghey 3

Division 7 Hurling Cup

12.30pm	S Final (1)	Claughaun	Craanford	Cloghan 2
1.30pm	S Final (2)	Killeavy	Carrick HC	Cloghan 2
3.30pm	FINAL	SF1 Winner	SF2 Winner	Cloghan 2

Division 7 Hurling Shield

10.30am	S Final (1)	Longford Slasher	s Middletown	Cloghan 2
11.30am	S Final (2)	Ballymachugh	Castledawson	Cloghan 2
2.30pm	FINAL	SF1 Winner	SF2 Winner	Cloghan 2