Cumann Lúthchleas Gael Uladh

Ulster Inter-Provincial Hurling Panel

February 6th, 2014


Ulster Inter-Provincial Hurling Manager Gregory O’Kane has named his panel for the 2014 M Donnelly Inter Provincial Hurling Championship.

The Ulster panel features representatives from 5 Counties, while Down’s Conor Woods has been named as captain for the 2014 campaign.

Ulster will take on Leinster in the M Donnelly Inter Provincial Hurling Championship semi final this Sunday 9th January at Parnell Park, with throw in at 2.00pm.

Ulster Inter-Provincial Hurling Panel 2014:
Barry McFall, Conor McKinley, Neal McAuley, Simon McCrory, Jackson McGreevey, Niall McKenna, Conor Carson, Paul Shiels, Ciaran Clarke, Neil McManus, Michael Bradley, Ciaran Johnston & Daniel McKernan (Antrim)
Conor Woods (Capt.), Stephen Keith, Sean Ennis & Paul Sheehan (Down)
Ryan Gaffney, Nathan Curry & Conor Corvan (Armagh)
Kevin Hinphey, Ruairi Convery & Alan Grant (Derry)
Ciaran Matthewson, Danny Cullen & Sean McVeigh (Donegal).

Sign up now to get the latest from Ulster GAA