Cumann Lúthchleas Gael Uladh

Féile na nGael 2014 Draw

May 13th, 2014


The draw to match the visiting clubs with their hosts for the 2014 Feile na nGael has been completed.

The draw identifies both the boys and girls sides involved in the Bus Éireann Féile na nGael. As the visiting teams become identified, the draw will be updated reflecting all participating teams.

The draw was completed on May 10 and can be downloaded here on the Féile na nGael website.

Féile na nGael 2014 will be a series of tournaments taking place at National, Regional and Provincial level over the weekend of June 20th–22nd 2014 as follows:

  • The National Féile na nGael tournament will take place in Ulster, beginning on Friday June 20th and closing on Sunday, June 22nd. Representatives from every County will compete across 6 divisions (minimum) against host clubs. It is anticipated that there will be 64 host teams and 64 visiting teams.
  • In addition, and in a new departure, a series of Regional Féile na nGael tournaments will take place on Saturday, June 21st, at venues nationwide.
  • Finally, a series of Provincial Féile na nGael tournaments will take place in Connacht, Leinster and Munster on Saturday, June 21st at a number of venues across each Province. The Provincial Féile na nGael tournaments will be open to all clubs from within the Province to participate in.

For more information on the 2014 Féile na nGael click here or log on to the official GAA Féile na nGael website.

Sign up now to get the latest from Ulster GAA