Cumann Lúthchleas Gael Uladh

Relive the exciting Mageean Cup Final

October 30th, 2017

Danske Bank Mageean Cup final: An Dún 2-12 St Patrick’s, Maghera 1-19

St Patrick’s, Maghera were crowned Danske Bank Mageean Cup champions for the 13th time in their history thanks to a 1-19 to 2-12 win over An Dún under lights at the Dub last Friday night.

The game was broadcast live for the first time via the Ulster Schools facebook page.

Relive the exciting game below.

Sign up now to get the latest from Ulster GAA