Cumann Lúthchleas Gael Uladh

Ulster Senior and Intermediate Club Leagues 2018

January 25th, 2018

There are 46 Teams entered in the 2018 Ulster Senior & Intermediate Football Club League.  This is the highest number of entrants we have had in recent years as clubs step up their preparations for the year ahead.

These teams are divided into Senior & Intermediate grades with 19 teams in Senior and 27 teams in Intermediate.   The League commences this weekend and all games are fixed for 12.00pm.

The groups and draws are as follows:


Section A

Claudy (Derry)

Dromore (Tyrone)

Dungloe (Donegal)

Glenullin (Derry)

Naomh Conaill (Donegal)

Section B

Coalisland (Tyrone)

Coleraine (Derry)

Kilrea (Derry)
Maghery (Armagh)

St Brigid’s (Antrim)

Section C

Ballinascreen (Derry)

Bellaghy (Derry)
Cootehill (Cavan)

Ramor United (Cavan)

Roger Casement’s (Antrim)

Section D

Kilcoo (Down)

St Enda’s (Antrim)

Swatragh (Derry)
Tír na nÓg (Armagh)


Section A

Foreglen (Derry)

Gortin (Tyrone)

Owen Roes (Tyrone)

Robert Emmet’s (Donegal)

Sean Dolan’s (Derry)

Strabane (Tyrone)

Section B

Ballymaguigan (Derry)

Greencastle (Tyrone)

Limavady (Derry)

Moneyglass (Antrim)

Newtownstewart (Tyrone)

Stewartstown (Tyrone)

Section C

Derrynoose (Armagh)

Killanny (Monaghan)

Laragh United (Cavan)

Mountnugent (Cavan)

Shane O’Neill’s Camlough (Armagh)

Section D

Collegeland (Armagh)

Doire Trasna (Derry)

Eglish (Tyrone)

Faughanvale (Derry)
Glenelly (Tyrone)

Section E

Banagher (Derry)
Con Magee’s Glenravel (Antrim)

Dungannon (Tyrone)

Glack (Derry)

Kildress (Tyrone)


Fixtures and results can be viewed at


Sign up now to get the latest from Ulster GAA