Cumann Lúthchleas Gael Uladh

Category: Ulster Schools

Markey & O’Doherty Cup reviews

February 6th, 2017

Danske Bank O’Doherty Cup quarter-finals Magh Ene College, Bundoran 3-21 Dean Maguirc College, Carrickmore 1-5 St Mary’s Clady 3-8 Largy

MacRory Cup Play-off venues and dates

January 18th, 2017

Danske Bank MacRory Cup Ulster Schools’ secretary Seamus Woods yesterday released the schedule for next week’s four play-off games in

Dean Mag Uirc win Gerry Brown Cup

January 17th, 2017

  Danske Bank Gerry Brown Cup Final from Kevin Kelly in Sigerson Park, Strabane Dean Maguirc College Carrickmore 1-8 Scoil

Review of 2016

December 27th, 2016

The major development in Ulster post-Primary schools in 2016 has been the realignment of all competitions under the one banner

2016-17 Football All-stars Named

December 21st, 2016

2016-7 Danske Bank Ulster Schools’ Football All Stars 1.     Brendan Gallen (Omagh CBS) 2.     James McAlinden (St Ronan’s College, Lurgan) 3.     Barry McCambridge

2016-17 Hurling All-stars Named

December 20th, 2016

2017 Danske Bank Ulster Schools’ Hurling All Stars Sean Kelly (St Patrick’s, Dungiven) Tom Murray (OLASP Knock) Corey Blair (C&P

Sign up now to get the latest from Ulster GAA