Ulster Inter-Provincial Football Panel

February 13th, 2014


Ulster Inter-Provincial Football Team manager Joe Kernan has announced the Ulster Football squad for this Sunday’s Inter Provincial Championship Semi Final against Leinster, which features players from 7 Counties.

Ulster will take on Leinster this Sunday 16th February in Navan at 2.00pm in the M. Donnelly Inter Provincial Football Championship Semi Final.

Ulster Inter-Provincial Football Panel 2014:

An Cabhán (4):
David Givney, Eugene Keating, Rory Dunne & Cian Mackey

Doire (3):
Chrissy McKaigue, James Kielt & Sean Leo McGoldrick

Dún na nGall (5):
Neil McGee, Eamonn McGee, Karl Lacey, Mark McHugh & Michael Murphy

An Dún (2):
Mark Poland & Kevin McKernan

Fear Manach (3):
Ryan McCluskey, Eoin Donnelly & Ryan Jones

Muineachán (4):
Rory Beggan, Colin Walshe, Conor McManus & Kieran Hughes

Tír Eoghain (7):
Peter Harte, Sean Cavanagh, Niall Morgan, Conor Clarke, Colm Cavanagh, Matthew Donnelly & Darren McCurry