Cumann Lúthchleas Gael Uladh

2015 Fixtures & Results

 

Saturday 18th May 2024

Sunday 12th May 2024

Saturday 11th May 2024

Thursday 9th May 2024

Sunday 5th May 2024

Saturday 4th May 2024

Wednesday 1st May 2024

Monday 29th Apr 2024

Sunday 28th Apr 2024

Venue: Knockbride - Referee: Kieran Rice

Saturday 27th Apr 2024

Wednesday 24th Apr 2024

Venue: Garvaghey - Referee: Padraig Leonard

Monday 22nd Apr 2024

Sunday 21st Apr 2024

Venue: People's Park - Referee: Patrick Tumelty

Venue: Emmet Park, Lisnaskea - Referee: Fionntan Mc Cotter

Venue: Magherafelt St Marys - Referee: Tarlach Conway

Venue: Ballela - Referee: Kieran Rice

Saturday 20th Apr 2024

Friday 19th Apr 2024

Venue: Lisbellaw - Referee: Gerard Mc Laughlin

Wednesday 17th Apr 2024

Sunday 14th Apr 2024

Venue: Four Masters - Referee: James Connors

Sign up now to get the latest from Ulster GAA