Cumann Lúthchleas Gael Uladh


County Childrens Officers

County Name Email
Antrim Barney Herron
Armagh Gary Farrell
Cavan Anne Fortune
Derry Sean Devlin
Donegal Daireen McMenamin
Down Fergus Cooper
Fermanagh Anita Kehoe
Monaghan Mary McEneaney
Tyrone Adrian Nugent

County Designated Officers

County Name Email
Antrim Ciarán McCavana
Armagh Michael Savage
Cavan Kieran Callaghan
Derry Stephen Barker
Donegal Mick McGrath
Down Sean Rooney
Fermanagh Greg Kelly
Monaghan Michael McMahon
Tyrone Michael Kerr

Ulster GAA – (028/048) 37521900

Role Name Email
Designated Officer Brian McAvoy
Child Protection Manager Bernie Fox
National Children’s Officer Gearoid O’Maoilmhichil
Safeguarding & HR Officer Kathy Kelly
Child Protection Administrator Conn Stevenson

Have a question about any of our programmes?

Contact us

Contact us today to find out more about how our programmes can be applied within your club.

Sign up now to get the latest from Ulster GAA