Contact

County Childrens Officers

County Name Email
Antrim Barney Herron childrensofficer.antrim@gaa.ie
Armagh Réamonn Ó Ciaráin childrensofficer.armagh@gaa.ie
Cavan Anne Fortune childrensofficer.cavan@gaa.ie
Derry Brian Smith Chairperson.derry@gaa.ie
Donegal Gary Duffy childrensofficer.donegal@gaa.ie
Down Mark Fitzsimmons childrensofficer.down@gaa.ie
Fermanagh Finola Owens childrensofficer.fermanagh@gaa.ie
Monaghan John McArdle childrensofficer.monaghan@gaa.ie
Tyrone Adrian Nugent childrensofficer.tyrone@gaa.ie

County Designated Officers

County Name Email
Antrim Collie Donnelly chairperson.antrim@gaa.ie
Armagh Michael Savage chairperson.armagh@gaa.ie
Cavan Gerry Brady chairperson.cavan@gaa.ie
Derry Brian Smith chairperson.derry@gaa.ie
Donegal Mick McGrath chairperson.donegal@gaa.ie
Down Sean Rooney chairperson.down@gaa.ie
Fermanagh Greg Kelly chairperson.fermanagh@gaa.ie
Monaghan Michael McMahon chairperson.monaghan@gaa.ie
Tyrone Michael Kerr chairperson.tyrone@gaa.ie

Ulster GAA – (028/048) 37521900

Role Name Email
Designated Officer Brian McAvoy brian.mcavoy.ulster@gaa.ie
Child Protection Manager Bernie Fox Bernie.fox.ulster@gaa.ie
National Children’s Officer Gearoid O’Maoilmhichil nationalchildrensofficer@gaa.ie
Childrens & Human Resources Administrator Kathy Kelly Kathy.kelly.ulster@gaa.ie
Child Protection Administrator Conn Stevenson conn.stevenson.ulster@gaa.ie


Have a question about any of our programmes?

Contact us

Contact us today to find out more about how our programmes can be applied within your club.