Cumann Lúthchleas Gael Uladh

Yearly Archives: 2018

Donaghmore take JM Murphy title

June 6th, 2018

St Joseph’s Donaghmore take Danske Bank JM Murphy title ST JOSEPH’s Donaghmore powered to their fourth Ulster schools’ football title

Maghera take O’Farrell Cup

June 4th, 2018

Danske Bank O’Farrell Cup Winners of the Oisin McGrath Cup earlier in the season, St Patrick’s Maghera added the Danske

Fermanagh stun Monaghan in Ulster SFC Semi Final

June 4th, 2018

Rory Gallagher master-minded the biggest shock of this year’s senior football championship with an injury-time goal from captain Eoin Donnelly putting 14-man Fermanagh through to an unexpected Ulster final appearance on June 24.

Holders back in Gallagher Cup final

May 23rd, 2018

Danske Bank Gallagher Cup semi-final St Mary’s Belfast 8-16 St Patrick’s Downpatrick 2-4 FIVE minutes into the second half of

Sign up now to get the latest from Ulster GAA