• Bauer media

Cumann Lúthchleas Gael Uladh

Management Committee/Coiste Bainistíochta

Coiste Bainistíochta CLG Uladh 2022-2024 / Ulster GAA Management Committee 2022-24

Ciaran McLaughlin (Chair)
Brian McAvoy (Secretary)
Michael Geoghegan (Vice-chair)
Declan Woods (Treasurer)
Michael McArdle (PRO)
Oliver Galligan
Garrett Coyle (Coaching and Games)
Fergus Magee (Irish Language)
Sean Rooney (Referee’s Admin)
Marcella Leonard
Kathleen Woods
Eileen Jones
Rosemary Merry

Servicing Officer/Oifigeach Seirbhíse  – Kathy Kelly


Sign up now to get the latest from Ulster GAA