Cumann Lúthchleas Gael Uladh

Parks and Safety Committee

Ulster GAA Parks & Safety Committee

Oliver Galligan (Chair)
Stephen McGeehan (Secretary)
Brian McAvoy
Ciaran McLaughlin
Michael Geoghegan
Declan Woods
Michael Hasson
Martin McAviney
Aogán O’Fearaghail
Tom Daly
Micheal Greenan
John Keenan
Jim Tummon

Servicing Officer – Paul Sanders

Sign up now to get the latest from Ulster GAA