Contact

General Coaching

Name Role Location Email
Jimmy Darragh Provincial Games Manager Ulster jimmy.darragh.ulster@gaa.ie
Kevin Kelly Provincial Hurling Manager Ulster kevin.kelly.ulster@gaa.ie
Roger Keenan Coach Education Manager Ulster roger.keenan.ulster@gaa.ie
Ryan Mellon Performance Lifestyle Officer Ulster ryan.mellon.ulster@gaa.ie
Gary Mallon Third Level Development Officer Ulster gary.mallon.ulster@gaa.ie
Gareth Thornton Club Coaching Development Officer Ulster garreth.thornton.ulster@gaa.ie
Michael Glover Primary School Project coordinator Ulster michael.glover.ulster@gaa.ie
Eoin McNicholl Sports Science Officer Ulster eoin.mcnicholl.ulster@gaa.ie
Ciaran Murtagh Ladies Football Development Officer Ulster ciaran.murtagh.ulster@gaa.ie
Aidan McLaughlin Assistant Ladies Football Development Officer Ulster assistdev.ulster@lgfa.ie 
Ronan McCarthy Ladies Football Development Administrator Ulster admin.ulster@lgfa.ie
Julie O’Neill Camogie Administrator Ulster adminstrator.ulster@camogie.ie
Eugene Young Director of Coaching and Games Ulster eugene.young.uster@gaa.ie
Tony Scullion Football Development Officer Ulster tony.scullion.ulster@gaa.ie
Shane McCann Regional Development Officer (East) Ulster shane.mccann.ulster@gaa.ie
Paul Callaghan Regional Development Officer (West) Ulster paul.callaghan.ulster@gaa.ie

Regional Hurling Development Officers

Name Location Email
Declan Sherlock Ulster declan.sherlock.ulster@gaa.ie
Kevin Hinphey Ulster kevin.hinphey.ulster@gaa.ie
Danny Toner Ulster daniel.toner.ulster@gaa.ie
Colm Dillon Ulster colm.dillon.ulster@gaa.ie
Eamon Blaney Ulster eamon.blaney.ulster@gaa.ie
Oisin MacManus Ulster oisin.mcmanus.ulster@gaa.ie

Sport in School Coaches

Name Location Email
Kevin Curran Armagh kevin.curran.ulster@gaa.ie
Mattie Brady Armagh mattie.brady.ulster@gaa.ie
Martin McLaughlin Antrim martin.mclaughlin.ulster@gaa.ie
Patrick Scott Antrim patrick.scott.ulster@gaa.ie
Eoghan MagUiginn Derry eoghan.maguigan.ulster@gaa.ie
Micheala Moran Derry michaela.moran.ulster@gaa.ie
Cleona Bogue Down cleona.bogue.ulster@gaa.ie
Geraldine McLaughlin Tyrone gerldine.mclaughlin.ulster@gaa.ie
Rory McKillion Tyrone rory.mckillion.ulster@gaa.ie
Eimear Keenan Fermanagh eimear.keenan.ulster@gaa.ie

 

County Games Development Managers

Name Location Email
Antoin McCaffery Antrim antoin.mccaffery.gm.antrim@gaa.ie
Kieran Megraw Antrim kieran.megraw.gm.antrim@gaa.ie
Denis Hollywood Armagh denis.hollywood.gm.armagh@gaa.ie
Dermot McCabe Cavan gdm.cavan@gaa.ie
Chris Collins Derry chris.collins.gamemanager.derry@gaa.ie
Aaron Kyles Donegal aaron.kyles.gdm.donegal@gaa.ie
Conor O’Toole Down developmentmanager.down@gaa.ie
Teresa McNabb Fermanagh gdm.fermanagh@gaa.ie
Paul O’Connor Monaghan developmentmanager.monaghan@gaa.ie
Brian Laverty Tyrone brian.laverty.gdm.tyrone@gaa.ie

Have a question about Coaching at Ulster GAA?

Contact us today to find out more information.

Sign up now to get the latest from Ulster GAA